Talking Turkey, or At Least About The “Security” They Foist on Us

Email Print
FacebookTwitterShare

I have the honor to appear on “Alaska Talks Liberty” with Russ Millette this evening at 7 PM EST (equating to 3 PM Alaska Time and 4 PM PST). We’ll discuss “Homeland Security” – meaning the lack thereof – “The Police State and Tyranny in the United States.” You can call the show toll-free at 855/855-2482 as well as listen live at www.AlaskaTalksLiberty.com or www.BlogTalkRadio.com. Podcasts will also be available at the latter site.

Talk with you then!

11:01 am on September 3, 2013
  • LRC Blog

  • LRC Podcasts