New TV Series

Email Print
FacebookTwitterShare

My TV series based around my book on the Church and Western civilization starts tonight on EWTN at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT (and repeated at 2:00am ET/11:00pm PT), and runs for twelve more Wednesdays after this.

9:43 am on March 5, 2008
  • LRC Blog

  • Podcasts