7 Montana State Legislators Endorse Ron Paul

Email Print

Today the campaign announced the endorsement by seven members of the Montana State Legislature.

  • State Senator Aubyn Curtiss of Fortine
  • State Senator Jerry O’ Neil of Columbia Falls
  • State Representative Rick Jore of Ronan
  • State Representative Roger Koopman of Bozeman
  • State Representative Tom McGillvray of Billings
  • State Representative Diane Rice of Harrison
  • State Representative of Jack Wells of Bozeman

He was also endorsed by Montana Public Service Commissioner Brad Molnar.

11:28 pm on February 4, 2008